ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nyadhi

Menu

nyadhi

  • nyadhi: Be honest to yourself and be real.
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 25-33
  • Location: NAIROBI, Kenya
  • Last Online: Feb 23, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Helping clients on how to invest and make good use of loans they take from institutions.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a simple guy who likes life I am humble and likes to listen more and talk less
I like food good food and music I like playing football and basketball watching movies
I enjoy going to church cause I know you cant be a real human being if you don't trust in GOD
I like nice clothes and being smart inside and outside

More About My Match

I would like her to be natural not so tall must have a job or a stable business
No make ups like lipsticks sexy not loud well educated knows how to cook can drive
romantic honest God fearing respectful and down to earth

Connect with nyadhi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.