ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nwagi

Menu

nwagi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Am a statistician mainly deal in data collection and analysis in different areas
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am an open minded person who loves to learn everyday. I love swimming though I don’t know much and I love socializing and networking with people. I love travelling and listening to music I love singing too yuh but am not a musician. I love being me and not pretend. Sometimes I read books and watch movies and series.

More About My Match

I just want someone simple. Someone who can abide with my character. Simeon who can love and understand me for who I am. Someone with development ideas and hardworking. A person who is God fearing and ready to settle down with me. Lastly someone who will love me unconditionally. I’m

Connect with nwagi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.