ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nurserachett1

Menu

nurserachett1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • home health nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest sincere and caring person. I am a home health nurse and enjoy my job very much. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor really is attractive to me. I know that life is short and needs to be enjoyed as often as possible. I try to put a smile on my face every day and pass it on.wave

More About My Match

It's difficult to say what my ideal match is. So many people attract my attention. Probably getting tired of me saying it but i love a good sense of humor. Would very much like to find some one that make's me laugh. Someone that like's to compromise at time's and it will be given in return. Want someone that show's me respect, and again that would be given in return, but know that it has to be earned.

Connect with nurserachett1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.