ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nules

Menu

nules

  • nules: Living life to the fullest!
  • I am a: 60 yr-old woman seeking men, 57-66
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I do suicide bereavement support.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a “What you see is what you get” type of person, I am a fairly easy going person. Don’t do drama as I believe that is for the stage, and I am not an actress.

More About My Match

A man who is into living life to the fullest and loves music. That is not looking for a mammy figure, to mind him, I have finished rearing my kids. It’s my time and hope to meet someone silmliar.

Connect with nules

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.