ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Syrian Arab
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • I am a Muslim and respect other religions
  • Education: Some College
  • School of mechanics, a course in the field of plumbing and sanitary installations
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Truck driver, mechanic, sanitary and sewage networks, plumber.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very simple and I love good for all people. I am emotional and sensitive. I love social life and I love meeting friends and making new relationships. I love to travel and learn about the cultures of other countries.My hobbies are cooking, camping, and horseback riding

More About My Match

I am looking for an honest woman who loves to travel and learn about new cultures, a nice adventure and fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 20-60
  • Location: No Answer of ????, Amman, Jordan
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nsar1982

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jordan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.