ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

noynoy2565

Menu

noynoy2565

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I love cooking.. Natural,,animal lover
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Only serious relationship Not time. for games ... I like to work a lot and in my free time I like to cook..relax by growing vegetables and playing with pets ... I'm a good-natured person and love to laugh .... I 'm outspoken and funny, and most importantly, mischievous????????...video call for face to face I want to see your eyes

More About My Match

I know that people in this world are not good at everything..just looking for someone who is good for me to love each other and take care of each other forever..good heart good healthy together??????

Connect with noynoy2565

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.