ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

novastar1988

Menu

novastar1988

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I went to college and my main course of study was Architectural Engineer. I build almost anything you can imagine.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Optimistic, Open Minded don't take life so seriously you'll never get out alive. Um no honestly I love people I love laughing and being happy. We are all in such a rush these days that we have taken so much for granted I want to be the type of person that makes your day better and heart beat faster

More About My Match

Someone like me but it's a two lane road I'm down to be there for you no matter what the situation and I'm always up for something new let's put it this way if I haven't done it yet then let's do it and if I have fuck it let's do it again I am fun happy positive and enlightened just take a chance

Connect with novastar1988

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Dakota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.