ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notsurewhatimdoi

Menu

notsurewhatimdoi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an active empty nester looking for the next chapter. I am a happy outgoing person who loves to laugh. My interests are very eclectic and im always happy to try new things. Love music, travel, outdoors, the ocean...etc!! I dont know what if anything I expect other than maybe to meet people who want fun, friends and who knows after that.

More About My Match

Looking for a great sense of humor, someone who likes to try new things but can still chill out at the beach and do nothing for the weekend. Wanting relaxed low key relationship that can start at friends

Connect with notsurewhatimdoi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.