ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notpictureperfec

Menu

notpictureperfec

  • notpictureperfec: Seeking a Woman who enjoys life and who would be a great partner!
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 60-66
  • Location: Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 19 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am currently employed in a part-time job and the details of such I will share when I meet that special lady! Don't worry...it's nothing shady or illegal. LOL
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a retired police officer who enjoys life, including travel, sightseeing, road trips, and wine tasting and cooking areas such as Niagara. I also enjoy live theatre, concerts, and great movies.
I am honest to a fault and would be dedicated to that special lady in my life!
I enjoy cooking, but would rather share in that activity.

More About My Match

My ideal match must be willing to share with me in my likes and also eager and willing to share with me what she likes in life.

Connect with notpictureperfec

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.