ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notoe

Menu

notoe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Disabled retired from an accident
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

8yrs is long enuf. New to cortez and looking. Am just not into the game anymore..the rules have changed and I am out of practice..have been single for 8yrs? Or close to.and honestly miss touching n such. Am on a fixed income and so is my Mom..I live with her and help pay mortgage.. And handle upkeep/ property/vehicles...etc. is main reason I am single. Most women that's all they see.

More About My Match

Someone local who would like to meet,have a few drinks,maybe a meal.and possibly get a room. Not a lot of back n forth on line

Connect with notoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.