ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notbarbienotdoll

Menu

notbarbienotdoll

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • *****
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lived in England, now in Northern Ireland however, due to the changes in my life, I am going to move to Bulgaria to live permanently.
I am friendly, sociable, I like photography, nature, long walks, exercises.
Interested in reading, researching, knowing what's happening in the world.
Slim, trim and healthy.

More About My Match

In BULGARIA!
Someone with his own point of view, the person who isn't brainwashed and who is able to think independently.
INTELLIGENCE is a must.
Tired of those average people, it's so depressing and miserable!

Not looking for a relationship or anything heavy.
Friends will do, not any friends but the special ones.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-65
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Dryanovo, Gabrovo, Bulgaria
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with notbarbienotdoll

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.