ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notagringo85

Menu

notagringo85

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as a fulfillment center warehouse associate for Amazon.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello there,
I am Miguel, originally from Mexico but living in Amarillo, Texas since 2015. Honesty, integrity and accountability are the three things what defines me. I can speak English and Spanish fluently so if you need any help in learning Spanish. I'd be glad to help. My interests include photography, friendship, travelling, cooking and nature. if you find me interesting, please send a message.
Thank you!

More About My Match

I am looking for like minded people to exchange thoughts and build friendship.

Connect with notagringo85

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.