ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

notaclue

Menu

notaclue

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • My job is something I enjoy. I like all aspects of it. I can be tedious and rewarding
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi. I'm a separated man looking to get back into the dating scene. I enjoy nites out and socialising and having the craic. I also like a nite in with the right company. I enjoy getting out and when I can go for a walk with my kids.

More About My Match

I'm hoping to meet a lady who's comfortable with who she is. Enjoys nites out and nites just chilling in front of a nice fire enjoying each other's company. I have kids who are my world and hopefully if I'm lucky enough to meet someone they will respect that are a big part of my life.

Connect with notaclue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.