ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

not2seriously

Menu

not2seriously

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Done many things. Telecomm guru & founder. Builder of commercial & residential buildings. Retail store owner. Sculptor. Pilot. Sailor. Skier and coach. Writer. Retirement gives me the opportunity to spend time on personal interests.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have never seen a unicorn. But hey, let's give it a shot.

I have a preference for European women. Is it the culture? Perhaps the style? Or maybe the conditions? Whatever it it is, I've found that these characteristics are agreeable to me. Now don't get me wrong. I like people of all cultures, that being a key word. If you think you like what you read here, ping me. I'm open.

I travel a lot and have a comfortable life. I aim to please, whether I'm cooking a meal or engaging in conversation. I have strong beliefs, but you have to inquire. Fifty words just won't cut it.

More About My Match

It's simple. You are exceptional. It's not just being arm candy and eye candy. It's your intelligence, happiness and well-being that will open a door for me.

Most people put a lot of garbage here. I'm leaving it out.

The only way to know if we will like each other is to open that door.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-75
  • Location: No Answer of SW Colorado & 4th Arr Paris, Colorado, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with not2seriously

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.