ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nosa10

Menu

nosa10

  • nosa10: My names are John Campbell from the United State as a military man
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: Austin, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • It's is a career choice, to protect lives and love once
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind and humble,always cool with what I do,am very easy to understand and patience with, I love people that's care so much about me and that's what makes me feel happy, also I love my job and I think I do what is best for my self my job and my daughter, I makes friends with people because I want to be happy once again

More About My Match

God knows the best for what we want,am always happy for who so ever want to be with me and also be happy with me that what makes use human

Connect with nosa10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.