ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

northtoalaska

Menu

northtoalaska

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administration assistant for a mechanics shop. Love my job and the crew I work with.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an older woman who refuses to act my age. I love camping, fishing, bonfires, kayaking, hiking, and many other activities. My children are grown and I am loving the freedom to do the things I like, and explore things I don't know if I like. I've been in Alaska 3 years, and love the challenges and adventure.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone to share the adventure. Someone to share the things I enjoy, and introduce me to the things they love. Moderately active with a sense of humor and a little patience. I'm looking for intelligent conversation and a willingness to be silly.

Connect with northtoalaska

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alaska »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.