ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

northerner71

Menu

northerner71

  • northerner71: I am a family oriented, hardworking, reliable person
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Nov 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a field manager in Bridge construction, I work alot, drive alot and enjoy my job.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy-going, spontaneous individual who values my family over everything else. I love weekend road trips, just being outdoors, quiet movie evenings, going for a beer at a new pub and hockey.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman who has a kind heart, who can be spontaneous, likes to spend quiet time together and is family oriented.

Connect with northerner71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.