ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

northeir

Menu

northeir

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I'm a Trade Diplomat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am generally a cooperative person and try as much as I could in getting along with others. People in my circle talk so much of me as helpful and generous because I'm considerate of others and strive to be friendly in social situations. I am very optimistic in the view of human nature, so I try as much as possible to preserve the positive nature of the relationship than trying to to win every argument.

More About My Match

Looking for someone whom we share same view of life or someone that's very accommodating of others, and build something fantastic together.

Connect with northeir

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.