ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

normansummer

Menu

normansummer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • i work for Realtor and i enjoy my job a lot
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Where Have All The Romantic women Gone? I do not want an intellectual relationship. I want a touchy, feely girl !! (Yes, I know feely is not a word.) Looking for a cuddling Honey, with old fashion values. Don't get me wrong if you're smart that's a plus. As far as your political or religious beliefs, I really don't care. It would be nice if we were on the same page, but it's not a deal breaker!
Okay I'm running with my heart, and not my brain. I am a positive man, enjoy walks on the beach, exercise daily, movies, plays,reading, and all outdoor activity. If you don't look for love it will never come.

More About My Match

easy going woman someone who is understanding, caring and love to dancing lol, someone who loves God and children
know how to cook good food.

Connect with normansummer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.