ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

normallady

Menu

normallady

  • normallady: Wish like a man be honest, serious relationship and want to married with me.
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-67
  • Location: Rayong, Central Thailand
  • Last Online: Oct 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I'm an employee in the government , an administrative asssistant.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Anantaya or you can call me Kung. I live in Rayong, Thailand. I'm 42 years old . I'm single . I had a son ,he is 20 years old.

More About My Match

I looking a man be good hearts, honest, caring, lovely, serious relationship and want to married with me.

I'm not to playing game and want a man real to me

Connect with normallady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.