ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

noraamma

Menu

noraamma

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • loving,fun,honest
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

good person, artist, funny , I love going out , I love animals, don't really go in to politics, I am not a religios person, I love open mind , respect is very important for me and the same thing I ask in return. I don't like selfish people , arrogant humans have no place in my category , I don't have children but I love them . friendship before everything and never exaggerate , in no matter what matter.

More About My Match

funny, nice, good human being , honest simple , who love nature , animals , travel, who take things the way they are , who accept faults and are not afraid to apologise if is the case. who recognize their mistake and like to socialize . Romance but with respect and decency , who like to work and fight for what they want

Connect with noraamma

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.