ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Born and raised in The Philippines.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I respect every belief and faith one has. Raised in the Roman Catholic faith but is now not practicing any at all.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • A bachelors degree in the Philippines and an equivalent degree in Sweden.
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • RN
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

*Not single! - Here for the occasional visits and comments on the Blogs, and reconnect with good folks I have had the opportunity to interact then. - Not looking!*

More About My Match

*Not single! - I do not believe that there is an "ideal" match. One find someone who one can put up with for a certain time, then don't. - Not looking!*

Connect with nopenotshay08

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.