ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nomenett

Menu

nomenett

  • nomenett: Looking for a man to marry or long-term relationship
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 34-46
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Dec 18, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a nursassistant ready to do more courses in nursing. I want to became a full-time nurse in future.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a lovely,Christian woman who is humourous and i love going in cinema,coffee shops, eating in restaurants ,bowling,cooking ,going for a walk and ausflüge.

More About My Match

A lovely man who is humble , a clean family guy with future mentality, who love his wife no matter what.

Connect with nomenett

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.