ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nomaticatheart42

Menu

nomaticatheart42

  • nomaticatheart42: No drama, just good old time companion and partner
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Clackamas, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 6, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • 1/2 French. 1/2 American Cowboy... My mother was a WWll war bride brought to this country after meeting an American GI who was the love of her life...
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a transportation educator..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun and witty with no baggage attached. I am easy going, uncomplicated and fun to be around. Life is a journey and made enjoyable with the right person. I love to travel and Snowbird in Arizona in the winter. Usually back in Arizona in November then back up to the Northwest by April 1st. I own a home in Mesa. I work in the Northwest when it is cooler during the summer to earn some extra income supplementing my retirement.

More About My Match

Would love to meet someone with similar interests. A fun loving, no drama girl who knows what she wants. Let's explore together!

Connect with nomaticatheart42

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.