ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nomadkev

Menu

nomadkev

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I am responsible for new and old construction homes and commercial buildings
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Passing through for a few days. Usually I spend my time outdoors having fun or working. Reading is a good pastime for me along with exploring new places. It is how I ended up in Cedar Bluff Virginia, completely by. Vance unplanned events.

More About My Match

My match should be looking for something short term, as we get to know one another. She should be daring enough to meet me soon as I won’t be here for long. She must value family or at least be working toward a better one.

Connect with nomadkev

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.