ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

noma04

Menu

noma04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Not working at this moment
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple me, little bit shy, during my spare time I enjoy being indoors, yeah sometimes I can go out, I enjoy cooking a lot. Music is a healer of my soul,I do respect other people,I realy do love deeply care for my loved once, hardworking, believe if you know very well what you want, I am the lady you were looking 4

More About My Match

Simple just like me, my ideal should b like friend to me, I would like to feel safe, free,just be your self don't try to someone else, honesty will rule the conversation, let's get along everything shall follow,Noooooooo ghosting please, u am pleading to be respect because I will b doing the sam

Connect with noma04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.