ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nkotb2022

Menu

nkotb2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Right now I’m unemployed as I’m starting a new life and just moved here. Currently living with family u till divorce is settled. Then will purchase own home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a mother of 1 18 yr old daughter who lives with me, I’m nervous but excited for a new life. I’m looking for friends or whatever comes with that. I’m shy at first but am a very open person. I enjoy movies and talking and some travel. I have 3 dogs so need people in my life who like dogs too. I’m wanting people who I can trust and who are loyal as friends or more.

More About My Match

My ideal person needs to have a huge heart and lots of patience and understanding. Loves to laugh and not be judgemental. Someone who loves to watch movies and go for dinner but nothing fancy. Family should be important and also someone who is honest will except nothing else. I don’t care if you have a dad bod or even a bit more. Im a plus size woman myself.

Connect with nkotb2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.