ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nissansue

Menu

nissansue

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired. But staying busy with volunteer work in the community
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very aware of my love and compassion for others. Enjoy connecting with family and friends. I love the Lord who will carry my burdens through out my days of turmoil. I am very active enjoying my life attending many festivals, karaoke, community theater, card clubs . I am always willing to try anything that’s fun and safe.

More About My Match

Looking for my last part to do some traveling with. He must enjoy family and friends to gather with. He must be fun, kind, generous, loving. Able to communicate his feelings and wants.

Connect with nissansue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.