ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

niranjanbhagya

Menu

niranjanbhagya

  • niranjanbhagya: Hi. I am interested in new friends for long term relationship with friendly and good friend forever
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 26-46
  • Location: Hassan, Karnataka, India
  • Last Online: Jan 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am a landlord, am working in my own field, previous I started a construction company with partners, my partners cheated me in accounts so I left the company and started working in my own field, now I am trying to start some new business but still i
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am silent looking not fair, I understand someone's problem

More About My Match

I am interested in good character person for friendly and long-term relationship with teaching, caring, enjoying fun lot of

Connect with niranjanbhagya

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.