ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nipasda

Menu

nipasda

  • nipasda: I'm trying my luck here hoping for a happy love life!
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Malta, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Jul 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Care Giver
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm a single mum, kind, caring, loving, responsible, and in my opinion most important of all is, that i'm a serious person and i'm after a serious partner that is ready to share the rest of his life with me in a long-term relationship and forming a family.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a guy that is ready to be my partner in a long-term relationship. I'm after a guy that is a kind, caring, responsible, loving, and with a good sense of humour that makes me laugh, a person that it's fun to be with.

Connect with nipasda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.