ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ninurta

Menu

ninurta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Creative design and development in understanding the mind of women which makes building a bridge from Florida to Europe much more easier and realistic.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Often misunderstood in spite of noble intentions. Its best to let those remotely interested to take the time to show interest. True vision requires us to look beyond superficial appearances for everything we see is not always as it appears.

More About My Match

Many are called but, few chosen. Lots of pretty faces, lovely flowers among the field but, to consider it is better to have one true loyal friend than shallow affections from many.

Connect with ninurta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.