ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nilraf

Menu

nilraf

  • nilraf: I am looking for a serious relationship and partner that could possibly meet me in person.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old woman seeking men, 38-45
  • Location: Davao City, Davao, Philippines
  • Last Online: Jan 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I worked as a Social Worker in one of the Government agencies here in my country.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving person to my son,and my family..i am very dedicated person and a hard working individual.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is kind,understanding and most especially do respect me as a woman and respect my family.Someone who is a loving person.

Connect with nilraf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.