ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nillainmalta

Menu

nillainmalta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Great job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am recently divorced and after 25 years ready to start dating again. I work full time, I am a mother of two great kids now all grown up and have two small dogs and a cat named Bella. I have lived in many different countries and love to travel. I enjoy the sea and my life in Malta. Would be wonderful to meet someone for a long lasting relationship.

More About My Match

A genleman, romantic, eloquent in English or Italian, educated. Someone that knows how to treat a woman, who enjoys spending time together. Only single, divorced or widowed please, separated equals still married in my world and therefore not suitable for me.

Connect with nillainmalta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.