ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

niksheart

Menu

niksheart

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I'm a professional cardiologist and a research scientist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello fellow Travelers and thanks for stopping by!

After many years on a solo ticket, I now feel ready to share my being with someone who wants to grow and learn on this fabulous sojourn on earth - together.
I am a mixture of practical and imaginative, thoughtful and playful, dynamic yet generally calm. Rather the natural, organic type (no layers of make-up or stilettos here..), I enjoy walks in nature, water in general and particularly the sea… in fact I am visualizing my future by the sea! Or at least near a large body of water.
I value genuine conversations, Psychology, Philosophy, Music, Films, Books, Gardens.

More About My Match

What I'm actually looking for
Someone who actually read as far as here, someone REAL who is ready and willing to go on the journey of relating to another person authentically.
Perhaps the ideas of romanticism have set us up to have very unrealistic expectations in relationships.

Connect with niksheart

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.