ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nikkisixx16

Menu

nikkisixx16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Ask and I shall tell
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Oh man, let's see. Well I tend too be quick too jump right into my wit?? sarcastic, funny, a bit vulgar but in the omg I can't believe you said that but I totally agree while laughing our asses off kinda way!!! I'm very easy going up for pretty much anything but really also enjoy just being at home, watching tv with my PJs on and the occasional glass of wine!!!

More About My Match

I want someone who can have the same sense of humour as me, who wants late night soul endearing talks. Cuddles and pjs on the couch but can also rip it up on a night out once in awhile too. Someone wanting too travel and explore a bit more of this crazy world. But my biggest one is you gotta luv luv luv kids. Crazy loud obnoxious loving sweet beautiful kids. They are my world and they are a package deal.

Connect with nikkisixx16

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.