ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nikkia1

Menu

nikkia1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am hard working as healthcare Assistance ,i enjoy helping people
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I truly enjoy life.I am positive,passionate,respectful,creative,and believe in love. I do not need pampering - though I certainly enjoying pampering my lover. I am a confident person who is willing to take the journey life has to offer.I believe that love is the most powerful part of anyone's life and do not view success as a total of my cash and rewards. To be successful I must be the best in love.I am a hard working and i have a lot of goals in life.

More About My Match

looking for someone who's honest caring and doesn't matter about distance

Connect with nikkia1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.