ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

niffeys55

Menu

niffeys55

  • niffeys55: hi well I am here wanting a woman friend and dating do you want to meet me tonight you can
  • I am a: 67 yr-old man seeking women, 18-79
  • Location: Lucan, Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a widower NOT HERE WANTING TO GET MARRIED
here dating ongoing friend I am a free thinker live in the 21th sentry but looking to 22th sentry
want that kind of woman a woman that leaves the past to the past and is only here in to day

More About My Match

A young woman body and mind older woman with a young mind
that thinks young will do young things is a free sprite lade back does not smoke or do drudges
feels good about them feels good about them self's and there body

Connect with niffeys55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.