ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicoleeli

Menu

nicoleeli

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have been a preschool teacher for over 16 years. But I also love to cook and bake and decided to try expanding my passions and talent with a business in catering and making specialty cakes part time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman of deep capacity in regards to matters of the heart and that which I am passionate about. I enjoy nature, arts, travel, cooking and time with family and friends. My Spiritual journey has returned my heart towards Christianity in recent years. With this in mind it is my will to continue to grow and learn each day into a woman that touches the lives and expresses the love of God to others through even the simplest daily routines. I have four children, three of which are grown and one daughter still at home who I share parenting with her father.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who loves God and desires if not already a closeness with YHWH our father. Someone who believes and lives love the way the Holy word describes it. Someone who may have a past but still understands and believes there can be love after love. Someone who is brave enough to take risks for what he desires in his heart. Someone who can see the positive in any situation and has a healthy sense of humor. Someone who is grounded in who they are but also flexible for change. Someone who is capable of trust and lives by good morals.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 34-55
  • Location: No Answer of Englewood, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nicoleeli

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.