ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicole005

Menu

nicole005

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I have a busy , stable, professional job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as easy-going, the glass is half full type of person. I enjoy keeping busy, but also enjoy a good balance of downtime. I enjoy good conversation, going for walks ( beach walks are the best!!), arts, film, music, documentaries, home decor/improvements. I like a nice mix of going to a pub/restaurant for a drink just to get out or just happy to stay home and binge watch a great show and cook a nice meal.

More About My Match

Someone easy going, kind, stable who tries to stay positive even if life deals us lemons sometimes. I enjoy great conversations, a sense of humour is a must!

Connect with nicole005

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Prince Edward Island »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.