ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nico00007

Menu

nico00007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm a Corrosion Expert.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I definitely know that these characters can't describe me, but I know for sure that I'm a sweet soul and a hopeless romantic, I might not be a people person but when I love someone I go all out for the person and when I fall in Love, I fall really hard.

More About My Match

I'm not perfect so , I will be lying if I say that I want a perfect partner, I believe relationships should be based on connection and communication, so as long as we have these, we can conquer the world so don't hesitate to connect if you feel the same way.

Connect with nico00007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.