ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nickskikiz

Menu

nickskikiz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Fundamentals facilitator at some college, teaching maths and communication
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving, caring, kind lady, but can be stubborn, who loves to stay in doors, cook and go out to the movies, and shopping, i also love camping and enjoy family time especially with son. I also enjoy picnics, board games, love to be organised and on point, i hate disappointments and i try by all means to never disappoint, that's why i love honesty and devotion. i am ever smiling lady

More About My Match

Someone who is honest, kind, caring, and respectful, some one who can keep up with me who loves cooking, indoors, loves camping and family time, someone who is in for the long run, someone patient, who doesn't play games with relationships, someone who is not afraid to commit. Someone like me but not stubborn, that's as simple as it gets. That's all i have to say concerning my ideal match

Connect with nickskikiz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.