ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nickjoe

Menu

nickjoe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am into sales I like my job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quite, intelligent, loyal, faithful, kind, considerate, independent, and stable I like fishing, quiet times indoors, just reading or in the company of my significant other. I'M not into emotional games, I do not like being hurt so I don't practice hurting others.I love to have fun, going to the movies,being outdoors. I have a 3 year old daughter who lives with me so please no games

More About My Match

Looking for someone who can appreciate me as an individual, someone honest and respectful. must be willing to have a committed relationship. intelligent and witty

Connect with nickjoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.