ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nickdominic

Menu

nickdominic

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • real estate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If I had to describe myself it would go like this, I am an easy going, energetic person who actually looks and feels younger than I am. I enjoy being active, cookouts, and having a good time with friends. I have a spontaneous and adventurous spirit and am open to new things, places and events. I love to travel whether it is a short trip, extended weekend, or vacationing at a beach or other exotic location. A drive through the mountains, or a spot with a serene setting would make a great weekend getaway. I enjoy all sorts of sports, including auto racing, baseball, and hockey to name a few. I have my favorites, however; I am not someone who normally sits in front of the TV to watch them.

More About My Match

Seeking for someone to have first hand experiences with,a candle-lite dinner, take me to the beach, walk with me hand in hand, first cuddle around the fire, and travel with. Someone who is impulsive, spontaneous, open minded. Someone traditional, patient, loyal, and dependable. Someone that can handle my bundle of enthusiam and generousity to a fault. Looking for someone, who will explore ideas, philosophies, cites, and the natural world with me. Someone who shares my live and let live attitude. Someone who likes strong family ties and work together to build them. Looking for adventure, and someone to charm me, surprise me, and spoil me and loves to be spoiled back. Someone that wants to come home at night, have dinner, good conversation, and have our time. I have a high level of energy and curiosity. I am broadminded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable, loyal; exciting yet stable and a dedicated friend and colleague. I have many interests, willing to share in yours, find pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things. Most of all last but, not least someone to wants to have their last dance with me.

Connect with nickdominic

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.