ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nickdbvisurfer

Menu

nickdbvisurfer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • The Coral Studio I wear many hats, from making to processing, finishing packaging, delivery, picking up, printing labels etc.. We make sculptors out of fossilized or dead coral washed up on the beach. We recycle nature turn it into say a Hawksbil
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, caring, thoughtful, intelligent, fun, patient, good with kids. Instructor at KATS Kids and The Sea. Basic boat command and sea survival.
I like swimming and scuba diving.
I ocasionally play PS4.

More About My Match

Once we can laugh and have fun there is no ideal match.
That should be a quote.
Similar

Connect with nickdbvisurfer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virgin Islands (British) »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.