ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nick_509

Menu

nick_509

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work at Walmart
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Haitian American born and raised in the United States I am
Seeking a nursing degree while working also am a business man, Dj, sound engineer a little bit and a computer engineering a little bit not to much on those type of things just know somethings I’m seeking a women who wants to be with a MAN and knows what it means to be in a relationship

More About My Match

Thick, really nice, not afraid to talk about anything someone who can hold conversation and knows when to respect elders including parents not so loud knows how to put her foot down knows how to cook and knows how to take care a man

Connect with nick_509

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.