ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nick_120

Menu

nick_120

  • nick_120: I hope to meet new people and the possibility of finding a woman to forge a relationship.
  • I am a: 19 yr-old man seeking women, 18-27
  • Location: Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Last Online: Sep 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I`m English student and I`m working on digital marketing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am happy, calm, loving, concentrated I love to travel and know new things that bring good things to my life, I like sports and above all meet that woman that complements me

More About My Match

I hope to meet a woman who loves me as much as I love her, also who likes to know new things, travel, eat, go to the movies, who likes to do a little of everything

Connect with nick_120

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colombia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.