ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nick_01

Menu

nick_01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • My job is very diverse as its across different business areas. I manage large business initiatives which means my job is always different due to different kind of challenges that I come across. I normally work with large companies.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am someone who loves outdoors and like to keep fit. I enjoy good food and love to cook and experiment new culinary delights from different countries on my travels. There is lots more to me but I will leave that till we meet/chat :)

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who takes life as it comes, enjoys the moment and has a positive look on life.

Connect with nick_01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.