ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nick900

Menu

nick900

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a foot doctor my job basically entails that i look at patience's all day and check if they have broken toes or if they need surgery after a accident i work with people of all ages from 2 to 99 yrs old.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 59 yrs old i was born in Chicago grew up in the city and then moved to suburbs. My family is a mix of Mexican and Indian so i learned a lot from two cultures. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother all married and have kids of there own. I was love once i loved the girl but 40 yrs ago shes passed away in an accident after that i have not dated anyone so i am looking to get back out there. I like to read, dance, sing, cook, shop, movies, sports and traveling anything else please ask

More About My Match

Some one that i feel safe and also someone that will take for me and not ask me to change. She has to be caring and sweet and someone that i care share my feelings with

Connect with nick900

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.