ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nick35m

Menu

nick35m

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Text me for more details
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello ladies, I am respectful, simple, optimistic, open-minded and honest person. I'm 35 years old, and I live in Europe, Croatia. I’m looking for friendship/chat and hopefully more... I am open person and I always tell what I am thinking, truth is important for me and I don't like lies and liars. Circles of my interests are various, and I can tell you about it later. Sometimes I can be disappointed, probably because I'm expecting too much from cheap people. I like to know with whom I'm talking, so, I'm not interested in chat with girls without profile photo. So, please send me your selfie at the beginning of the chat. If you are an open-minded lady, then sexting is also an option when we will know each other better! Text me if you are interested in open, honest and discreet conversation without drama!!!

Also, feel free to contact me via email, Viber and Signal messenger, or we can chat via SMS


I have zero tolerance for frauds and If you're into games (money transfers / bitcoin / catfishing etc.) just don't contact me. I know how to spot fakers/scammers and how to deal with them effectively. Don't waste my time or yours!?!

More About My Match

I'm searching for kind, open-minded, confident, sexy, positive, faithful and honest ladies! I like girls who thinks outside of the box, who likes to laugh and joke about anything, someone who prefers to explore new things, who know what they want, and how to enjoy in life!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Manchester, Greater Manchester, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with nick35m

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.