ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

nicetookindly

Menu

nicetookindly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I attend Sunday services
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work as an independent contractor, basically into buildings of private and government's structures..
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Recently widowed though not looking to shut myself off as life has so much to offer. I consider myself down to earth, caring, loyal and

considerate with old fashioned values but retain a youthful and positive outlook. I play (golf) but not played in years. Could be persuaded to

restart! I enjoy watching sports, the movies, exploring new places home and abroad, especially spontaneous weekend trips away to new

places!Every day is a gift - not a given. Though I haven't run a marathon or done a "Tough Mudder", don't go to the gym 5 times a week or

do yoga, I am very comfortable with exactly who I am and where I'm at.Just looking to see if there is someone who feels the same way about

themselves that I might be able to be comfortable with.I enjoy romantic and casual dinner out, quite romantic evening and cuddle up with that

special someone catching a good movie. I attend church regularly because even through all my rough times God has always blessed me. I

enjoy classic rock, rock and country music.

More About My Match

Someone with similar interest in traveling, movies, exploring new place, an adventurer and willing to seek fun every where, a cool and calm headed woman with high sense of humor who is God fearing and knows what it takes to be in love

Connect with nicetookindly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.